How To Contact Us
Customer Support Center Europe

Intershop Communications AG
Steinweg 10
D-07743 Jena
Germany

Monday-Friday from 09:00 to 17:00 CET/CEST
servicedesk@intershop.com (for our CaaS customers)

Holidays at Jena Support Center in 2023

During the public/national holidays, the Jena Support Center provides support services ONLY to After Hours Support Customers.

For After Hours Support Customers: If you are unable to reach Intershop Customer Support via telephone please contact our Support Center via e-mail.

  • Friday, April 07 (Karfreitag) Germany
  • Monday, April 10 (Ostermonntag) Germany
  • Monday, May 01 (Tag der Arbeit) Germany
  • Thursday, May 18 (Christi Himmelfahrt) Germany
  • Monday, May 29 (Pfingstmontag) Germany
  • Wednesday, September 20 (Weltkindertag) Germany
  • Tuesday, October 03 (Tag der deutschen Einheit) Germany
  • Tuesday, October 31 (Reformationstag) Germany
  • Monday, December 25 (1.Weihnachtsfeiertag) Germany
  • Tuesday, December 26 (2.Weihnachtsfeiertag) Germany

Customer Support Center Americas

Intershop Communications Inc.
461 2nd Street #151
San Francisco, CA 94107
USA

Monday-Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM PST/PDT
servicedesk@intershop.com (for our CaaS customers)

Holidays at San Francisco Support Center in 2023

During the public/national holidays, the San Francisco Support Center provides support services ONLY to After Hours Support Customers.

For After Hours Support Customers: If you are unable to reach Intershop Customer Support via telephone please contact our Support Center via e-mail.

  • Monday, January 16 (Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.) US
  • Monday, February 20 (Presidents Day) US
  • Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day) US
  • Monday, June 19 (Juneteenth) US
  • Tuesday, July 04 (Independence Day) US
  • Monday, September 05 (Labor Day) US
  • Friday, November 11 (Veterans Day) US
  • Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving) US
  • Monday, December 26 (Christmas Day) US
Ways to Contact Us

New Support Ticket

If you have an active Intershop support contract and a "Named Contact" account, you can contact technical support.

Contract Question

Do you have questions regarding contract plans or your existing Support contract? Then contact our Support Administration Department.

Feature Request

Use this form to tell us about features you would like to have added to future versions of Intershop products. Your feedback will be forwarded to an Intershop product manager for review.

Feedback

Use this form to submit your feedback regarding the Intershop Support Website or the Support service quality. We would be happy to hear about your experiences, as well as your ideas for improvement, reasons you visit our site, questions, etc.

Newsletter

Intershop Customer Support's customer newsletter is named "TechTalk". It appears quarterly and on special occasions. If you have an active support contract, you can subscribe to our newsletter here.

Customer Support
Knowledge Base
Product Resources
Tickets