How To Contact Customer Support
  Americas Customer Support Center Europe Customer Support Center
Address: Intershop Communications Inc.
461 2nd Street #151
San Francisco, CA 94107
USA
Intershop Communications AG
Intershop Tower
D-07740 Jena
Germany
Business Hours: Monday-Friday from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM PST/PDT Monday-Friday from 9:00 to 18:00 CET/CEST
Phone: 011-800-4SUPPORT (011-800-478-77678)
Since this is an international 800 number, you must pre-dial 011 from inside US.
Direct Office Connection (inside US): +1(415)8443730
+800-4SUPPORT (+800-47877678)
This number supports toll-free calls from Austria, Germany, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.
Add the necessary pre-dial for an international call to use the toll-free number.
Direct Office Connection (inside Europe): +49 (3641)501600
Fax: +1(415)8443800 +49 (3641)501009
E-mail: support@intershop.com support@intershop.de
After Hours Support After Hours Service is available. If you are unable to reach Intershop Customer Support via telephone for After Hours Service, please contact our Support Center via e-mail.
National Holidays:

During public holidays, the San Francisco Support Center supplies support only to After Hours Support Customers.

National holidays observed by the San Francisco Support Center in 2018 are:

  • Monday, January 15 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
  • Monday, February 19 (Presidents' Day)
  • Friday, March 30 (Spring Break)
  • Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 3 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, November 12 (Veteran's Day)
  • Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, November 23 (Day After Thanksgiving)
  • Tuesday, December 25 (Winter Break)

During public holidays, the Jena Support Center supplies support only to After Hours Support Customers.

National holidays observed by the Jena Support Center in 2018 are:

  • Friday, March 30 (Karfreitag)
  • Monday, April 2 (Ostermontag)
  • Tuesday, May 1 (Tag der Arbeit)
  • Thursday, May 10 (Christi Himmelfahrt)
  • Monday, May 21 (Pfingstmontag)
  • Wednesday, October 3 (Tag der Deutschen Einheit)
  • Wednesday, October 31 (Reformationstag)
  • Tuesday, December 25 (1. Weihnachtstag)
  • Wednesday, December 26 (2. Weihnachtstag)
Intershop Support
Knowledge Base
Product Resources
Support Tickets